Street style straight from Paris

What up my friends! Hope you are all recovered from the holiday parties and enjoying the first steps of 2014.

So I am back in Denmark from my short but amazing trip from Brazil and on my way home through Paris, I decided to get lost for a few hours in order to discover the hidden secrets of the City of Lights.

Lucky me! I found this cute little street called Rue de Petit Carreux, in which I saw the most stylish people and here they are to show you the best of the street style in Paris and down bellow we start with Marla Fabri, a super cool and sweet model from Just WM, with the most awesome bag from Nicolas Theil.

Don´t waste time and get in the mood for the coming fashion weeks:

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

2 thoughts on “Street style straight from Paris

Leave a Reply

