Birthday bash

Hi guys!

Well, it was my birthday last month, the 15th of february to be exact 😉 I turned 24 years old, and I think time is really passing by so fast! It is actually a bit scary, because it feels like it was only a few months ago I turned 23.

But, i had an amazing day. It started out by a lovely breakfast with my family, and afterwards I met up with my big brother and his girlfriend in the city, where we went to Nimb Terrace which is inside of Tivoli. They have an amazing luxurious cake buffet, and since I have a sweet tooth, it was definitely the highlight of my day. I had too much cake but it was all worth it. You can judge from the pictures yourself 😉

IMG_4603IMG_4604IMG_4605IMG_4606IMG_4608

After my amazing cake experience, I had dinner with my friends and we ended up going out and dancing the whole night! 🙂

SONY DSC SONY DSC

Love,

Aman

4 thoughts on “Birthday bash

Leave a Reply

