H&M Conscious Collection

Hi there!

You have probably heard about H&M’s conscious collection. The collection is made by using sustainable materials, which is so great! And this proves yet again, that sustainable garments are not boring. 😉

I think this collection is so gorgeous, i get feeling of Baroque elements when i see the details like, embroidery, pleats, stones and big collars & sleeves. And I personally like baroque elements. I think I would wear some of the pieces with some more toned down pieces because I like a more minimal style, so I would just incorporate some of it in my outfits.

1234

Which one is your favorite piece and how would you wear it?

H&M Conscious Collection is out today in selected stores and online 😉

Love,

Aman

One thought on “H&M Conscious Collection

Leave a Reply

