First day in Rome

Hi everyone.

I am back in Copenhagen where it is a bit cold, bbrr.. Well, i have my computer now, so I want to show you some pictures from my amazing trip to Rome.
I had the best time with my friend. We lived close to Termini Station in a cute little apartment. We have been walking around the whole city so I am pretty happy that we both took our sneakers with us – such a relief! I wore them every day!

We have been eating so much delicious meat, pizza, pasta, bread, olive oil, truffles, ice cream, tiramisu, coffee – you name it! 😉 And we were really happy because we only ate at places that had been recommended to us, or we had researched on the internet before hand, so the food was amazing.

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Happy friday!

Love Aman

Leave a Reply

