Menswear for Soulland

Hi there!

I have been so busy working on a school project where I had to design a mini collection focused on Sustainability for the brand SOULLAND. I challenged myself to design menswear for the first time. It was actually fun not only designing but also sewing the garments myself.

Inspirational moodboard from Noelia Fonseca on Vimeo.

 

My concept was to introduce a limited edition seasonless collection created from pre consumer waste and a collaboration with young upcoming designers. The clothes can be worn by both man and women who likes an androgynous look.

Morten Germund

Morten Germund

Morten GermundPhotographer: Morten Germund

Designer : Noelia Fonseca

Photoshoot Backstage from Noelia Fonseca on Vimeo.

IMG_5506

 

Let me know what do you think about my designs and please give me feedback so that i can become a better designer for you 😉
With Love,

Noe

Leave a Reply

