Design proposal for Armoire D’homme

Hi guys!

As you have seen Noe & Mari’s posts regarding our big project, I will show you my final result. I also had to design for the same brand as Mari, called Armoire D’homme, and I decided to create womenswear for them, with focus on multi functionality in the garments. The garments had functions, where you can take the bottom part off from the top, to make it a crop top. And for the skirt, you can take the top layer off to only have a basic skirt under.

It has been 2 VERY busy weeks, but definitely worth the hard work when I look at the final result.

foto 1photoshoot Morten GermundMorten Germund

 

I hope you like it! 🙂 Feel free to let me know what you think.

Love,

Aman

Leave a Reply

