Happy (late) maternal figure day!

So yesterday was the day to get to know all your friend´s moms faces on Facebook..haha

I hope you all have enjoyed the company of your maternal figures on sunday and I use that word because many don´t have their moms but have someone else who has been there for them whenever they needed, caring, giving love and providing and what is a mother but that?

I unfortunately did not have the chance to be with mine since we live in different countries so that is why I will dedicate this little post to her. She has been my inspiration since I was very young, both in style and in life. She has always been strong but loving at the same time and was both a mother and a father at a certain point of my life.

Not to mention (as I did in another post) her AWESOME STYLE. Seriously, she is one of the most stylish I have ever known. Here you can see some of her pictures from when she was about my age.IMG_2864 IMG_2869 IMG_2878 IMG_2889 IMG_2894 IMG_2900 IMG_2903

Hope you will enjoy it and give your mom a big hug if you have the chance 🙂

With love, Mari

Leave a Reply

