Mariana´s Creations

Hey guys & girls!

Well, here are some of my designs which I have made during the last months, I wish I had more time to do even more, I just love sewing SO MUCH!

I have originally made the boy´s clothes (sweat-jumpsuit, dyed tee and fake-leather jacket) and the girl´s floral set + white top just for fun, for me, my boyfriend and his brother (who, by the way is the model. Girls, he is single!) but I thought they looked pretty decent, so I have made a little photo shoot to include in my portfolio.

Hope you liked it, let me know what you think of them and what I can improve 😉OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Have a great sunday, ya´ll!

Leave a Reply

