ELLE Style Awards 2014

Hi everyone!

Last night I had the chance to be at ELLE Style Awards 2014, which took place in Concert Hall in DR City.

It was such a glamorous evening with a lot of stylish and talented people. I did not know what to wear for such an event, so i had decided to design and sew my own dress.

me-owndesign

me

There were so many nominees and prizes that I won’t be able to make a review of all of them today  but on my next post I will let you know in more details about what my thoughts are about each winner.  For now, just a short review of what happened and off course a lot of pictures to get you into the mood of the ELLE style Awards.

room

  The evening’s final price, the honour  price was awarded to the designer Jørgen Nørgaard, for its efforts in Danish fashion since 1958, where he opened his first store; Nørgaard on Strøget.


For this year’s ceremony was further awarded 15 prices. For example, in the categories Designer of the Year, this year’s fashion brand and as something new this year CSR price.

Designer of the Year went to the designer duo from Baum und Pferdgarten, Helle Hestehave and Rikke Baumgarten, while Ganni won the Brand for his recognizable universe, and H & M Conscious Exclusive Collection 2013 won the CSR Award.

Here are some pictures of the evening event:

selfie

style6

me+cristopher

Me and the singer Christopher Niessen

girlslook

style5

sarah bojesen-stylist

Sarah Bojensen- stylist

style3

beauty headpiece

lowback detail

style2

me and fran

me2

me6

What you think about my style?

With love,

Noe

3 thoughts on “ELLE Style Awards 2014

  1. Pingback: Last one from Elle Style Awards 2014 | Sarah Bojesen

Leave a Reply

