Sit´n´Grilling in Vejby

Hey ya´ll!

I hope you are all enjoying the sun, at least I have been longing for it all year long, so all I think about right now is being out there as most as I can 🙂

So it is, me and Thomas have been yesterday to one of his friend´s place in the north of Denmark for a grilling session with the most amazing griller ever! It is called Sit´n´Grill and it is a table with a grilling center, where everyone can sit around and make their own meal, how amazing is that? I was quite surprised about how easy it was to set and use it, so I can definitely recommend it. Go to their website and check how cool they are! IMG_3143 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It was a lot of fun, I met wonderful people, we played games, ate amazing fresh food and of course, drank a lot!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

As the weather and the place were quite propitious, I decided to use an off-white summer dress with bordeaux sandals, hope you like it and let us know how you are enjoying your summer!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Jacket – Ganni

Dress – Ganni

Bag – Ganni

Sandals – Zara

Sunglasses – Zara

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Love, Mari.

2 thoughts on “Sit´n´Grilling in Vejby

Leave a Reply

