Ni’mat spa at Copenhagen Airport – Hilton Hotel

Hi there! I am so excited because there is only 2 days left for my trip to San Francisco. I am going on vacation for a week and I just can’t wait! It will be my first time in US and it feels like a dream come true. Anyway, I will keep you guys updated from there with   pictures from the beautiful city.

Thinking about travelling and the stress from airports, something came across my mind…Last week I went to Ni’mat spa at the hotel Hilton in Copenhagen Airport and I had such an amazing experience the second I step my feet into the place.

18

As soon as you walk in the door, you feel the atmosphere: unspoiled calm, deep colours adorn the walls, Buddha figurines and relaxing music fills your ears. There was a completely quiet atmosphere that gives an emotional insight into Eastern mysticism inviting you to a complete treat of your body and soul.

14

There are many ways to spend our time at the airport but this is by far top of my list!The salt-water pool dominating the main room captures my attention – the copper floor reflecting through the water is bold and striking. Even though Ni’mat has Asian inspired interior, it’s presented with a very modern twist.

20

6

7

photo 1

photo 3
Speaking of modern twists, Ni’mat is also proud owner of The Golden Egg, exclusively Scandinavian which is the latest development promoting total relaxation and promises to transport you to a whole new private universe.

photo 4

photo 4

I have a few moments to enjoy the atmosphere before my treatment with a cup of tea just before my therapist for the day guided me for my foot treatment.

3

I had my feet exfoliated, massaged and thoroughly moisturised before we head to the treatment room for an hour-long body massage.

photo 2photo 1

Everything was so perfect and relaxing! After a wonderful relaxing body massage dishes of fresh fruit and champagne was waiting for me.

1

2

4

10

5

13

16

19 9

8

Ni’mat has so many kinds of massages and treatment, which are totally worth to try. For more information you can visit their website here:http://www.nimat.dk/

Try it out and share your experience with HYBRIDA girls.

Have a wonderful relaxing day!

Noe

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Ni’mat spa at Copenhagen Airport – Hilton Hotel

Leave a Reply

