Roskilde Festival 2014

Hello my great people!

I have been missing the blog like crazy, but as you know, lately I took some days off for myself in order to attend Roskilde Festival in Denmark and I gotta say: DAMN, IT WAS GREAT!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It is almost a tradition for some Danes to attend this amazing musical experience every year and I have been waiting for 7 years to finally do it, but it was totally worth it! Some of my favourite bands and artists were performing (Emicida -from Brazil-, Major Lazer, Drake..oh wait..) and I had the pleasure to go with my homies: Thomas, William, Aman, Moe and Caroline, who helped the camp experience to be amazing!OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAIMG_3250

The greatest thing about Roskilde are the details, the organisation and the mood. The many lounges and volunteers areas are great and very cozy when you need a rest.OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It also makes a great experience to be aloud to wear whatever you want and in our album on Facebook you can see the most stylish people who have been there. Enjoy it and feel free to tag your friends and/or yourself 🙂

Love, Mari.

Leave a Reply

